Southwest Supplier Rep List

Company

Contact

Title

Mobile Phone

E-mail

 

 

 

 

 

A Finishing Touch Creations Debbie Parker President 281-444-4504 Debbiep@Afinishingtouch.com
Aakron Line Tatum Schafer Sales Rep 817-736-6130 tschafer@aakronrule.com
Adams Headwear by Whispering Pines Ashlee Wagoner Sales Mgr 800-301-1375 awagoner@wpsportswear.com
AlphaBroder Charlie Moore SW Rep 281-638-1875 cmoore@alphabroder.com
AlphaBroder Jessica George SW Rep 215.291.0300 jgeorge@alphabroder.com
Alpi International Ltd                    Mike Williams Sales Mgr 818-835-6368      mike@alpi.net
American Ad Bag Gary Semrow Sales Mgr 800-249-5105 sem463@aol.com
Apogee Commemoratives John Zieska Sales Mgr 763—544-2578 john@creativeawards.net
Apparel Unlimited Inc. Ash Mahmood VP Sales 469-412-2414 enquiry@apparelunlimited.net
Ariel Neal Gondran SW Rep 469-500-8812 nealg@arielpremium.com
AT Cross Bruce King SW Rep 678-357-3404 bking@cross.com
Bag Makers Inc. D'Anna Zimmer SW Rep 815-687-6801 d’anna.zimmer@bagmakersinc.com        
Best Promotions USA Mike Hicks SW Rep 972-552-3636 mike@bestpromotionsusa.com
BIC Graphic Mallory Forester South TX Rep 281-450-9734 Mallory.forester@bicgraphic.com
Breeb, Inc Tom Thum President 713.956.2665 sales@breeb.com
Burnside/Sierra Pacific Phillip Ambros Sales Mgr 713-688-4455 phillip@sierrapacificapparel.com
Clinton Custom Products Tina Tyson VP President 713.868.1471 tina@ccpworks.com
CPS/Keystone Jennifer Rogers SW Rep 814-838-6471 jenniferr@keystoneline.com
Cross Canvas Company Wayne Heflin President 828-258-2247 wayne@crosscanvas.com
Custom Printing II, Ltd. Rick Sepulveda Sales Manager 254-939-9373 ricks@customcrest.com
Cutter & Buck Shannon Hartman South TX Rep 713-705-4024 shannon.hartman@cutterbuck.com
Delta Apparel, Inc. Shandy Adelman South TX Rep 281-639-2577 shandy.adelman@deltaapparel.com
E.A. Dion, Inc Paul Prendergast VP of Sales 800-445-1007 paulp@eadion.com
Edwards Garment Cody Carter SW Rep 269-568-116 ccarter@edwardsgarment.com
Encore Etch Jeff Dunbar Owner 972-483-6003 sales@encore-etch.com
ETS Express Matt Mertins SW Rep 346-413-1024 mmertins@etsexpress.com
Evans Manufacturing T. J. Garrett SW Rep 214-505-5493 tj@evans-mfg.com
Fey Promotional Group Tom Carpenter National Acct Mgr 817-600-0496 tom.carpenter@fey-line.com
Fossil Corporate Markets Daniel Scheile Sales Manager 817-338-1313 dscheile@fossil.com
GameGuard Justin Jenson SW Rep 940.464.4800 justin@gameguard.net
GemLine Lauren Balazs SW Rep 713-447-6824 lbalazs@gemline.com
Gempire Harvey Mackler President 800-243-4321 harvey@gempire.com
Gill Line/Bebco Troy Trembly, MAS SW Rep 913-541-2284 jgardner@gill-line.com
Gold Bond David Dick SW Rep 281-733-9493 davidd@goldbondinc.com
GoldStar Alicia Dierking SW Rep 972-467-3593 alicia.dierking@goldstarpens.com
Hirsch Gift Sharon Steed Sales Mgr 713-259-9410 sharons@hirschgift.com
Hit Promotional Products Angie Currell SW Rep 281-435-4809 acurrell@hitpromo.net
Howard Miller Gil Cabble SW Rep 214-403-7891 g.cabble@tx.rr.com
Identification Plates John Murnahan Sales Mgr 972-216-1616 jmurnahan@idplates.com
ICI International Inc Roger Latham President 817.439.1112 romeolima47@hotmail.com
Imagen Brands Kelsey Cunningham SW Rep 832-421-1339 kcunningham@imagenbrands.com
In Your Face Apparel Taylor Anderson Inside Rep 972-619-6430 taylor@inyourfaceapparel.com
J Charles Crystal Works Scott Whitsell SW Rep 480-643-0859 scott@jcharles.com
Kati Sportcap Laurie Gerber SW Rep 713-977-4929 laurie@katisportcap.com
KC Cap John Vecchio VP Sales 214-912-0872 johnv@kccaps.com
KTI Promo Joshua Pospisil SW Rep 713-275-2712 joshuap@ktipromo.com
Lion Circle Joelle Tedford SW Rep 281-245-6937 jtedford@lioncircle.com
Logomark, Inc. Sarah Goshgarian SW Rep 832-760-0427 sarah.goshgarian@logomark.com
Metropak Edward Hanson VP 972-808-0490 edwardh@metropak.com
Partners for Incentives Roger Thomas SW Rep 817-946-0191 roger.thomas@spihq.com
Pepco Promotional Products Jeanna Abercrombie Office sales 800-527-1150 labercrombie@pepcopromotional.com
Prime Resources Corp. Renee Head Inside Sales 203-331-9100 rhead@primeline.com
Leeds/PCNA Josh Vargas SW Rep 425-210-8008 jvargas@pcna.com
Promotional PSI Risa Fernando Marketing Mgr 877-441-2247 rfernando@onlinepsi.com
Prosanda Industrial Group Beth Moodie Sales 281-429-0018 bmoodie@prosanda.com
Sanford B-to-B James Sadler SW Rep 336-689-9769 james.sadler@newellco.com
S & S Activewear Heather Nigh SW Rep 832 745-3879 hearl@ssactivewear.com
SanMar Greg Collins SW Rep 713-408-3970 gregcollins@sanmar.com
SanMar Matt Storlien SW Rep 281-450-9734 mattstorlien@sanmar.com
Showdown Display Monte Echelle SW Rep 952-210-1636 mechelle@signzoneinc.com
Spector and Company Clif Jordan SW Rep 972-955-1008 clif@spectorandco.com
Starline Kim Reinecker, MAS SW Rep 281-782-2181 kreinecker@starline.com
Tekweld Claire Ashford SW Rep 631-492-1391 Claire@Tekweld.com
The Antigua Group Cosme Morales Inside Sales 623-523-6000 cmorales@antigua.com
The Chest Inc Mary Dobsch President 800-238-7411 maryd@chestinc.com
The Magnet Group Megan Bjorkman SW Rep 480-886-8899 meganb@themagnetgroup.com
TriMark Powered by Leeds Ed Timmerman SW Rep 714-466-0270 etimmerman@trimarkbyleeds.com
TSC Apparel Bob Ashy SW Rep 713-661-7783 BobA@tscapparel.com
TSF Sportswear Dennis Kraus SW Rep 713-240-3511 dennis@tsfsportswear.com
Vantage Apparel Neal Young SW Rep 732-850-8961 nealy@vantageapparel.com
Ventura Promotional Products John Innis Sales Mgr 830.774.6500 orders@venturaline.com
Victorinox Swiss Army Melinda Gleghorn SW Rep 713-409-8693 melinda.gleghorn@swissarmy.com
VP Brands Jennifer Brandes Inside Sales 979-627-0533 jenniferbrandes@visualpromotions.net