MULTILINE REP LISTINGS

 

Angello & Associates (MULTILINE REP) Lisa Angello, Joe Angello, Gina Priest 
972-960-7978
contact@angelloandassociates.com  www.angelloandassociates.com
Lines: Ad n Art, Aloe Up, Blue Generation, CNIJ, Cosmo Fiber, High Sierra Sport Co., KC Caps, Storm Duds, Tingley

BC Incentives, (Premium/Incentive Rep)Terri Jones, President terri@bcincentives.com, Dustin Smith, Regional Sales Manager, dustin@bcincentives.com            
Lines: AMC Special Markets, Antwerp Diamonds & Silver, Bison Coolers, Claire Chase Leather, Computer Incentives, Cordaroy’s, Cuisinart, DPI, Epic, Flip and Tumble, Klymit, Le Creuset, Nikon, Orrefors Kosta Boda, Power Sales & Advertising, Sagaform, Travel Chair, Travel Reward, Tumi

Ben Norris Marketing (MULTI-LINE REP) Ben Norris 214-578-1524 ben@norrisreps.com , Cindy Farris 936-661-8606 cindy@norrisreps.com  
Lines: HandStands, Headwear USA, Jornik Manufacturing, Kanata Blanket, Pro Towels, Raining Rose, Stromberg Umbrella, Tri-Mountain.
www.norrisreps.com

Bennett Sales (MULTI-LINE REP) Dee Bennett (713) 303-4244 deebo34@aol.com        
Lines: Badger Sportswear, Dunbrooke Apparel, E-Z Up, Pacific Headwear, Ready 4 Kits, Sonic Patch

Chris Dollar Marketing Group (MULTILINE REP) Chris Dollar 972-679-2645 chris@cdmgreps.com  Matt Sheffler 214-500-3038 matt@cdmgreps.com  Tina Fincher 713-851-3232 tina@cdmgreps.com  www.cdmgreps.com 
Lines: Ace High Tech, ADG Promotional Products, Chocolate-Chocolate, Galactic Fun Time Line, Honest Abe Gloves, Landway, Outdoor Cap, Promo Chair, RADIUS Displays, YM labs

CNB Incentives, (Premium/Incentive Rep)Dan Boll Phone: 972-306-1823 Email: danb@cnbincentives.com  URL: www.cnbincentives.com
Lines: Carson Binoculars & Magnifiers, Coleman Company, Costa Sunglasses, Incentive Concepts: Bose/Kate Spade/Ricardo Luggage, Movado Watches, Omaha Steaks, Weber Grill, Wilson Sports. We do offer customization options with most suppliers.

Cochran Sales & Marketing, (MULTI-LINE REP) Steve Cochran 940-241-1118  steve@csmreps.com  Dana Cochran dana@csmreps.com Jordan Jackson jordan@csmreps.com  
Lines: Columbia Sportswear, Continental Cap, Coaster Stones, Gempire, Hadrus, Ora Labs (Leashables), Pentel, Samsill, Southern Plus, and Storm Creek

DAC Marketing (MULTILINE REP) Alan Christopher 512-219-9297 www.dacmarketing.com  dacaustin@aol.com  twitter.com/dacaustin
Kim Dorsett, scheduling - 512-388-3484
Lines: Atlantis Time-Line, Brella, ES (Express Service), Lorente, Maple Ridge Farms, MTC Promo

In Stepp Marketing Group (MULTILINE REP) Nancy Jolly: 832-642-1591 nancy@insteppmarketing.com  Kelsey Jolly Slocum: 832-457-3591 Kelsey@insteppmarketing.com 
Lines: American Zebra, Bizpins, Golden Pacific, Gordon Sinclair, High Caliber, Landes, Notes, Inc, Pedre Promotional Products, Pilot Pens, Quinn Flag, Sungraphix, Visions/Awardcraft

Integrity Sales & Marketing (MULTILINE REP) Sharon Wohlleber (281) 370-5289 swohlleber@sbcglobal.net
Lines: Charles River Apparel, Hirsch Gift, HUB Pen/Beacon, Seville Gear, Terrytown

LDK Marketing (MULTILINE REP) Larry & Kyle Krause 972-243-4404  kyle@ldkmkt.com  larry@ldkmkt.com  www.LDKMarketing.com
Lines: Allen Colorcraft, Burks Bay, Elliott Barry, Fields Mfg., RiteLine, The Antigua Group, Warwick Publishing Co.,
Utica Cutlery KutMaster

Lone Star Incentives, Inc (Premium/Incentive Reps) Clayton Walvoord (972)-347-5820  claytonw@lonestarinc.net  Kimberley Dunn (972) 347-5820 kimberleyd@lonestarinc.net   www.lonestarinc.net

Lines: Bulova Watches, Charboil, Dooney & Bourke, Nambe, Sony, Takamine, T-Fal, Vera Bradley, Waterford Crystal

 

Lorieaton.com (MULTILINE REP) Lori Eaton Phone: 817-983-1639 Email: lori@lorieaton.com URL: www.lorieaton.com  
Lines: Callaway (Perry Ellis), Innovation-Line, Jack Nicklaus Apparel, Origaudio, Original Penquin (Perry Ellis), Richardson Cap, Tomax, Tshirt Tycoon

MLR ALLIANCE, LLC (MULTILINE REP) www.MLRAlliance.com  Tony Tuso, MAS tony@mlralliance.com 214-707-8546, Bill Reisack bill@mlralliance.com 281-493-1840, Julia Macdonald-Ward julia@mlralliance.com 817-903-4843,  Erich Braun 932-584-1833 erich@reisack.com
Lines: 3M Post-it Notes, Best Promotions/Cooler Graphics, California Tattoos, Totally Bamboo,
Vu Line Direct Displays

Reinecker Marketing Associates, LLC (MULTILINE REP) Patrick Reinecker 281-488-2105 Patrick@reinecker.com   Dan Pauley  (512) 635-6580 dan@reinecker.com  www.reineckermktg.com
Lines: Clegg Promo, Liqui-Mark, Paramount Headwear, Snugz, Stormtech , Towel Specialties

Reisack Sales & Marketing  (MULTILINE REP) Bill Reisack 281-493-1840 bill@reisack.com  Julia Macdonald Ward 817-903-4843 Julia@reisack.com  Erich Braun 932-584-1833 erich@reisack.com   www.reisack.com  
Lines: Chocolate Inn/Taylor & Grant/Lanco, Cooper & Stewart Dress Shirts, Fossa Apparel, Haas Jordan Umbrellas, Head-To-Toe Custom Apparel & Caps,
Knobby Krafters, Pebble Beach Corporate Collection, Preferred Nation, Sweda

Shawn Naeter and Associates (Multi-Line Rep) Shawn Naeter (Multi-line Rep)  Cell: 469-715-8475 Email: shawnnaeter@gmail.com 
Lines: Cap America, Cedar Crest Mfg, Eversole Run, Gamehide Corporate Wear, Pinnacle Designs, Safety Made

Southwest Incentives (Premium/Incentive Rep) Phone: 972-437-4400  Emails: donr@swii.com , heather@swii.com , erinm@swii.com
Lines: Bushnell (Blue Frog), Fujifilm (Indigo), North Face (Premco), Premium Bag (Blue Frog), Samsonite, Seiko, Yeti (Premco), WeatherTech (Harco), iTouch (Harco)                               
URL:
www.southwestincentives.com

The Integrity Sales Group (Multi-Line Rep) Sharon Wohlleber Phone: 281-370-5289 Cell: 713-398-5156 Email: swohlleber@sbcglobal.net  
Lines: Charles River Apparel, HUB Pen, Seville Gear, Hirsch Gift, and Terry Town.

TMB Marketing, Inc. (MULTILINE REP) Brad Schroepfer 214-578-9358 bradtmb@verizon.net  
Lines: Compass Industries, Devara, Discount Marketing Products, Illini Line, Kati Sportcap, Moderne Glass, MV Sports Weatherproof, Picnic Time, Rainkist Umbrellas, Ultra Pens

Tuso Marketing Team (Multi-Line Rep) Tony Tuso, MAS Phone: 214-707-8546 Email: tony@tusomarketing.com  URL: www.tusomarketing.com  
Lines: AKWA USA Apparel, AZX Sport, Bulldog Packaging, CFS Promotions, Chop Chop by Conimar, Elsinger Smith, Garland Writing Instruments, Guillow Guiders, ID Line/Halls & Company, In Your Face Apparel, Picquic Tool, WOW Line, Zorrel/Primease by Omni Apparel

Young & Associates  (MULTILINE REP) Chris Young 918-381-2614 cyoungandassoc@hotmail.com  Lanette Young 918-381-4119 lyoungandassoc@hotmail.com  Lines: Backpacker, J America, Projekt, Spyder, Top of the World