Be involved... serve on a committe!

Tradeshows

Coordinates and organizes the Cool Stuff End Buyer Show and/ or the Hot Stuff Expo, Assist with show logistics.

 

COOL STUFF SHOW 

Patrick Reinecker

Reinecker Marketing

patrick@reinecker.com

 

HOT STUFF EXPO

Peter Hirsch, MAS

Hirsch Gift, Inc

peterh@hirschgift.com

Nancy Jolly

iPROMOTEu

njolly@sbcglobal.net

Oana Borcoman

Evoke Experiences

oana@evokeexperiences

 

Membership

Assist with membership retention efforts as well as develop new member recuitment efforts.

 

Dee Remmert

Imagen Brands

dremmert@imagenbrands.com

Carol Deshong

Landes, Inc

Dupuis4436@gmail.com

 

Programs/Professional Development 

Coordinates and organizes HPPA Events and educational seminars that are PPAI approved for CEU credit. Overseas the scholarship program.

 

Mark Sweet

Proforma - The Branding Suite

mark.sweet@proforma.com

Kim Reinecker, MAS

Starline

kreinecker@starline.com

Tina Fincher

Chris Dollar Marketing Group

tina@cdmgreps.com

 

PR/Communications

Assist all committees with their marketing needs. Prepares and sends out Press Releases on HPPA Events. Coordinates and organizes outreach effort.

Shannon Loredo, MAS

Business Branders

shannon@business-branders.com

Joshua Pospisil

KTI Promo

joshuap@ktipromo.com