2018 HPPA Board of Directors

 

Ex Officio:

Leslie Roark, CAS 

PromoPros/IncentPros (D)

713-819-3852 cell 

lbr@promopros.net

 

President:

Brenda Angelini, MAS

Proforma Angelini + Diamond

281-386-8541 cell

Brenda.angelini@proforma.com 

 

Vice-President:

Tina Fincher

Chris Dollar Marketing Group (MLR)

713-851-3232 cell

tina@cdmgreps.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

Patrick Reinecker

Reinecker Marketing Associates (MLR)

281-686-1088 cell

patrick@reinecker.com

 

RAC Delegate: 2 Year

Matt Storlien

Sanmar (S)

281-450-9734 cell

mattstorlien@sanmar.com

 

 

Board Directors: 

 

David Dick (Programs)

Gold Bond (S)

512-808-6460 cell

davidd@goldbondinc.com

 

Shannon Loredo 3rd year (Communications)

Business Branders (D)

832-578-8844 cell

shannon@business-branders.com  

 

Debbi Chrissinger, CAS 3nd year (Membership)

Taylor MacQuen Adv-Design (D)

281-253-8897 cell

taylormacquen@aol.com

 

 

Joshua Pospisil 1st year (Communications)

KTI Promo (S)

281-630-2609 cell

joshuap@ktipromo.com

 

Carol Deshong 3rd year (Membership)

Landes, Inc (D)

713-725-7759 cell

dupuis4436@gmail.com

 

Andrea Winans 3nd year (Programs)

Trend Brand Solutions (D)

832-275-9694 cell

Andrea.winans@trendpromo.com 

 

 

Executive Directors: 

 

David DeGreeff, MAS

281-238-4772 HPPA cell

832-233-6415 personal cell

david@houstonppa.org

Save