2021 HPPA Board of Directors

 

Past President:

Patrick Reinecker

Reinecker Marketing Associates

281-686-1088 cell

patrick@reinecker.com 

President:

Joshua Pospisil

KTI Promo

713-275-2712 cell

joshuap@ktipromo.com 

Vice-President:

Sharon Loredo

Business Brander's

832-578-8844 cell

shannon@business-branders.com 

 

Treasurer:

Jane Swanzy

Swan Marketing

713-292-6260 cell

jane@swanzy.com 

RAC Delegate:

Brenda Angelini, MAS

Proforma Angelini + Diamond Solutions

281-386-8541 cell 

brenda.angelini@proforma.com 

 

Board Directors: 

 

Andrea Weston, CAS (Communication Co-Chair)

Bob Lilly Professional Promotions (D)

832-453-6900 cell

aweston@boblillypromo.com 

Dee Remmert (Communications Co-Chair)

Imagen Brands (S)

513-407-5792 cell

dremmert@imagenbrands.com   

Oscar Cruz-Betancourt (Membership Co-Chair)

Daos Business Services,LLC (D)

832-746-4121 cell

dremmert@imagenbrands.com 

 

Carol Deshong (Membership Co-Chair)

Landes, Inc (S)

713-660-1000 Ext 218

cd@landesusa.com 

Kim Reinecker, MAS (Professional Development Co-Chair)

Starline (S)

281-782-2181 cell

kreinecker@starline.com 

Tina Fincher (Professional Development Co-Chair)

Chris Dollar Marketing Group (MLR)

713-851-3232 cell

tina@cdmgreps.com

 

Executive Directors: 

 

David DeGreeff, MAS

281-238-4772 HPPA cell

832-233-6415 personal cell

david@houstonppa.org

Save