2020 HPPA Board of Directors

 

Past President/Director:

Brenda Angelini, MAS

Proforma Angelini + Diamond Solutions

281-386-8541 cell 

brenda.angelini@proforma.com

 

President:

Patrick Reinecker

Reinecker Marketing Associates

281-686-1088 cell

patrick@reinecker.com

 

Vice-President:

Joshua Pospisil

KTI Promo

713-275-2712 cell

joshuap@ktipromo.como

 

 

Treasurer:

Jane Swanzy

Swan Marketing

713-292-6260 cell

jane@swanzy.com

 

RAC Delegate:

Matt Storlien

Sanmar

281-450-9734 cell

mattstorlien@sanmar.com

 

 

Board Directors: 

 

Joshua Pospisil (Communication Co-Chair)

KTI Promo (S)

713-275-2712 cell

joshuap@ktipromo.como

 

Shannon Loredo, MAS (Communications Co-Chair)

Business Branders (D)

832-578-8844 cell

shannon@business-branders.com  

 

Dee Remmert (Membership Co-Chair)

Imagen Brands (S)

513-407-5792 cell

dremmert@imagenbrands.com

 

 

Carol Deshong (Membership Co-Chair)

Landes, Inc (S)

713-660-1000 Ext 218

cd@landesusa.com

 

Kim Reinecker, MAS (Professional Development Co-Chair)

Starline (S)

281-782-2181 cell

kreinecker@starline.com

 

Mark Sweet (Professional Development Co-Chair)

Proforma-The Branding Suite (D)

281-507-3227 cell

mark.sweet@proforma.com

 

Tina Fincher (Professional Development Co-Chair)

Chris Dollar Marketing Group (R)

713-851-3232 cell

tina@cdmgreps.com

 

 

Executive Directors: 

 

David DeGreeff, MAS

281-238-4772 HPPA cell

832-233-6415 personal cell

david@houstonppa.org

Save