MULTILINE REP LISTINGS

Angello & Associates (MULTILINE REP) Lisa Angello, Joe Angello, Gina Priest 
972-960-7978
contact@angelloandassociates.com  www.angelloandassociates.com
Lines: Ad n Art, Bishop Custom Apparel, Blue Generation, Cosmo Fiber, Everson Brand, High Sierra Sport Co., Storm Duds, The North Face Tingley, Aloe Up, CNIJ, and KC Cap

BC Incentives, Terri Jones, President terri@bcincentives.com, Dustin Smith, Regional Sales Manager, dustin@bcincentives.com            
Lines: AMC Special Markets, Bison Coolers, Black N Decker, Canyon Outback Leather Goods, Castle Merchandising, Dyson, Fitbit, Power Sales & Advertising, Ray-Ban, Samsung, Tumi

Ben Norris Marketing (MULTI-LINE REP) Ben Norris 214-578-1524 ben@norrisreps.com , Cindy Farris 936-661-8606 cindy@norrisreps.com  
Lines: Headwear USA, Jornik Manufacturing, Kanata Blanket, Pro Towels, Stromberg Umbrella, Toddy Gear & Tri-Mountain.  
www.norrisreps.com

Bennett Sales
 (MULTI-LINE REP) Dee Bennett (713) 303-4244 deebo34@aol.com        
Lines: Badger Sportswear, Dunbrooke Apparel, Garland Writing Instruments, Pacific Headwear, Ready 4 Kits

Chris Dollar Marketing Group (MULTILINE REP) Chris Dollar 972-679-2645 chris@cdmgreps.com  Matt Sheffler 214-500-3038 matt@cdmgreps.com  Tina Fincher 713-851-3232 tina@cdmgreps.com  www.cdmgreps.com 
Lines: ADG Promotional Products, Badger Sportswear, Galactic Fun Time Line, Landway, Outdoor Cap, Promo Chair, RADIUS Displays, YM labs, Chocolate-Chocolate, Honest Abe Gloves

CNB Incentives, Dan Boll Phone: 972-306-1823 Email: danb@cnbincentives.com  URL: www.cnbincentives.com
Lines: Brookstone, Canon, Carson Binoculars & Magnifiers, Elite Creations/Kate Spade, Incentive Concepts/Bose, Movado Watches, Omaha Steaks, The Coleman Company, Weber Grill. We do offer customization options with most suppliers.

Cochran Sales & Marketing, Steve Cochran 940-241-1118  steve@csmreps.com  Dana Cochran dana@csmreps.com Jordan Jackson jordan@csmreps.com  
Lines: Coaster Stones, Easy Seat, Handstands, Leashables, Notes, Inc, Pentel, Samsill, Southern Plus, and Key-Bak

DAC Marketing (MULTILINE REP) Alan Christopher 512-219-9297 www.dacmarketing.com  dacaustin@aol.com  twitter.com/dacaustin
Kim Dorsett, scheduling - 512-388-3484
Lines: Alexander Mfg, Atlantis Time-Line, BCH Unique, Lorente, Maple Ridge Farms, PDQ Promotional Products, Peerless Umbrella, Webb Company

In Stepp Marketing Group (MULTILINE REP) Nancy Jolly: 832-642-1591 nancy@insteppmarketing.com  Kelsey Jolly: 832-457-3591 Kelsey@insteppmarketing.com 
Lines: American Zebra, Bizpins, Gordon Sinclair, Golden Pacific, High Caliber, Landes, Pedre Promotional Products, Pilot Pens, Pioneer Balloon, Visions Awardcraft

Integrity Sales & Marketing (MULTILINE REP) Sharon Wohlleber (281) 370-5289 swohlleber@sbcglobal.net
Lines: Charles River Apparel, Hirsch Gift, HUB Pen/Beacon, Seville Gear

LDK Marketing (MULTILINE REP) Larry & Kyle Krause 972-243-4404  kyle@ldkmkt.com  larry@ldkmkt.com  www.LDKMarketing.com
Lines: Allen Colorcraft, Burks Bay, Elliott Barry, Fields Mfg., Pacific View International, RiteLine, Warwick, The Antigua Group

Lorieaton.com (MULTILINE REP) Lori Eaton Phone: 817-983-1639 Email: lori@lorieaton.com, Mike Eaton Phone: 817-863-2996  mike@lorieaton.com   URL: www.lorieaton.com  
Lines: Calloway (Perry Ellis), Innovation-Line, Origaudio, Richardson Cap, Tomax, YourCo.

MLR ALLIANCE, LLC (MULTILINE REP) www.MLRAlliance.com  Tony Tuso, MAS tony@mlralliance.com 214-707-8546, Bill Reisack bill@mlralliance.com 281-493-1840, Julia Macdonald-Ward julia@mlralliance.com 817-903-4843,  Erich Braun 932-584-1833 erich@reisack.com
Lines: 3M Post-it Notes, Best Promotions USA/Cooler Graphics, California Tattoos, Totally Bamboo, Visual Impact

Reinecker Marketing Associates, LLC (MULTILINE REP) Patrick Reinecker 281-488-2105 Patrick@reinecker.com   Dan Pauley  (512) 635-6580 dpauley@reinecker.com  www.reineckermktg.com
Lines: Encore Etch, Paramount Headwear, Snugz, , Stormtech , Towel Specialties, Clegg Promo, Ligui-Mark

Reisack Sales & Marketing  (MULTILINE REP) Bill Reisack 281-493-1840 bill@reisack.com  Julia Macdonald Ward 817-903-4843 Julia@reisack.com  Erich Braun 932-584-1833 erich@reisack.com   www.reisack.com  
Lines: Berne Work Wear, Chocolate Inn/Taylor & Grant/Lanco, Cooper & Stewart, Fossa Apparel, Haas Jordan Umbrellas, Head-To-Toe Custom Apparel & Caps, Pebble Beach Corporate Collection, Preferred Nation, Sweda

Shawn Naeter and Associates (Multi-Line Rep) Shawn Naeter (Multi-line Rep)  Cell: 469-715-8475 Email: shawnnaeter@gmail.com 
Lines: Cap America, Cedar Crest Mfg, Eversole Run, Gamehide (TX-OK), Mrs. Calls Candy, and Pinnacle Designs

Southwest Incentives Phone: 972-437-4400  Emails: donr@swii.com , heather@swii.com , erinm@swii.com
Lines: Bushnell (Blue Frog), Coleman (Jarden Custom), Fujifilm (Indigo), North Face (Premco), Premium Bag (Blue Frog), Samsonite                               
URL:
www.southwestincentives.com

The Integrity Sales Group (Multi-Line Rep) Sharon Wohlleber Phone: 281-370-5289 Cell: 713-398-5156 Email: swohlleber@sbcglobal.net  
Lines: Charles River Apparel, HUB Pen, Seville Gear, Hirsch Gift, and Terry Town.

TMB Marketing, Inc. (MULTILINE REP) Brad Schroepfer 214-578-9358 bradtmb@verizon.net  
Lines: Moderne Glass, Devara, Illini Line, Kati Sportcap, MV Sports Weatherproof, Rainkist Umbrellas, Picnic Time, Ultra Pens

Tuso Marketing Team (Multi-Line Rep) Tony Tusa, MAS Phone: 214-707-8546 Email: tony@tusomarketing.com  URL: www.tusomarketing.com  
Lines: AKWA USA  Apparel, AZX Sport, CFS Promotions, Chop Chop by Conimar, ID Line/Halls & Company, Picquic Tool, Rhombas Canvas Bags, Spector & Company—(Only AR, LA), WOW Line, Zorrel/Primease by  Omni Apparel, Guillow Gliders

Troyer & Associates  (MULTILINE REP) Patrick Troyer Phone: 469-525-1751 Email: patrick.troyer@sbcglobal.net
 Lines: Express-A-Button, K & R Products, Xtreme Visablity

Young & Associates  (MULTILINE REP) Chris Young 918-381-2614 cyoungandassoc@hotmail.com  Lanette Young 918-381-4119 lyoungandassoc@hotmail.com  Lines: Cherokee Cap Creations, J America,, Diversified Ad Tee, Worldwide Protective Products, Expert Brand